Foundation for Medical Care of Kern and Santa Barbara Counties

Contact and Location

Foundation for Medical Care of Kern County
Medical Care Foundation of Santa Barbara


5701 Truxtun Avenue
Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93309


Phone Number: 661-327-7581
Main Fax Number: 661-327-5129


Carolyn J. Temple, Chief Executive Officer 


Deborah Hankins, Chief Operations Officer
dhankins@kernfmc.com

Lori Howell, Manager of IT/Systems, Audit & Compliance
lhowell@kernfmc.com

Jennifer Fisher, Claims Manager
jfisher@kernfmc.com

Annette Charlton, Customer Service Manager - Blue Cross/SISC 
acharlton@kernfmc.com

Marian Garcia, Technical Support Manager
mgarcia@kernfmc.com

Boris Young, Account Manager/Customer Service Manager – HealthEdge
byoung@kernfmc.com

Larissa Wright, Manager of Finance
lwright@kernfmc.com

Diane Nieblas, Employer Relations Executive
dnieblas@kernfmc.com

Kelly Swartz, Provider Relations Supervisor
kswartz@kernfmc.com

Lisa Garzelli, Executive Administrative Supervisor
lgarzelli@kernfmc.com
 
Map loading...

 
 
 
Our Providers
Suggest a Provider

If your provider is currently not contracted with Foundation, click here if you would like us to contact your providers’ office to see if they are interested in joining our network